NICHSEFU: My Soul Longeth

* * *

MY SOUL LONGETH: Psalm 84:2

My soul longeth,
yea, even fainteth
for the courts of the Lord:
my heart and my flesh
crieth out for the living God

[Two Renditions]

My soul longeth

My soul longeth,
yea, even fainteth
for the courts of the Lord:
my heart and my flesh
crieth out for the living God.

Psalm 84:2

 

Hebrew

נכספה Nichsefu

OriginalTransliteration

נכספה
וגם כּלתה נפשי
לחצרות די
לבּי וכשדי
ירננו אל אל חי

תהילים פרק פד

* * *

MORE SONGS FROM PSALM 84

(Psalm 83 in the Greek version of the Psalms)

 

 

From Mount Athos

Consecration of Altar in Barcelona by Pope Benedict

 Somewhere in Russia (Armature – deal with it!0

In Russian. From a pilgrimage to Mount Athos.

This Lady has Taken the Psalm to Heart. Have you?

Nothing to do with Psalm 84. So what!

Good old Maranatha Music comes through!

Psalm 84 is within this playlist. Scroll towards bottom

 A Sermon from Tulsa. Why not Kick Back and Listen.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

